340dd241c9 · feat: 实现完整的本地配置管理与CLI重构 · Updated 2026-08-01 02:39:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?